Nancy’s new CD ‘Til Now Is Secret is out on Addo Records!

  • Nancy Walker  – composer/piano
  • Shirantha Beddage – saxophones and bass clarinet
  • Ted Quinlan – guitar
  • Kieran Overs – bass
  • Ethan Ardelli – drums

“…Walker takes her deepest dive yet into musical waters, offering 10 original compositions that spur heady, rich playing.” Peter Hum, Ottawa Citizen.

Read the whole review here

“Nancy Walker has become one of Canada’s finest composers over the years.” John Corcelli, Critics At Large.

Read the whole review here

Ontario Arts Council

This recording has been made possible with the assistance of the Ontario Arts Council


‘Til Now Is Secret